Mr. Ashok Chakradhar

Padma Shri awarded, International author and poet of satire and comedy.

Mr. Balveer Singh Karun

Poet of veer ras from Alwar.

Mr. Krishn Mitra

Leading international poet of veer ras from Ghaziabad.

Mr. Sury Pal Gangwar

IAS (DM Raibareily)

Dr. Hari Om Panwar

Leading international poet of veer ras from meerut.

Mr. Udai Pratap

Poet and state minister in UP govt.

Mr. Anil Tekriwal

Industrialist from Lucknow

Mr. Gopal Das Neeraj

Legend poet and author of Hindi literature awarded with Padam Shree and Padam Bhushan.

Mr. Shailesh Lodha

Actor, Writer and poet, Tarak Mehata fame.

Mr. Surendra Sharma

Leading international poet usually writes comic sketches of himself and his wife.

Our Patron